208.467.9930

Contact Us

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Company Contacts

Address: 3510 N. Can Ada Rd.
Nampa, ID 83687

Phone: 208.467.9930

Directory:
Steve Vandermeer – President Steve@titaniumex.com
Caleb Gentry – Vice President Caleb@titaniumex.com
Mike Judd – Chief Pipe Estimator/Project Manager Mikej@titaniumex.com
Doug Elder – Grade Estimator/Project Manager Doug@titaniumex.com
John Spencer – Chief Mechanic John@titaniumex.com
Melissa Marshall – Office Manager, Controller Melissa@titaniumex.com